When Will YOU Stop Hurting Me?

We fought.
It was a mean fight.
Vulgars spill like a leaking bottle.

I was furious.
Just because this person I loved..
I got to know.
This person have been telling me ‘white lies’.
Broke nearly every promises we pledged between us.

And yet this person acted like everything was normal.
When will you stop hurting me?

Im telling you..
I am extremely down.
This the extend I can just let go of you without giving a damn that I know you will miss me.
And even if I were to miss you.
The pain outruns that feeling.

Pls.
Im begging..
When will you stop hurting me?
All I ask was to keep to what we have agreed..

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “When Will YOU Stop Hurting Me?”

  1. parsley health benefits Says:

    I’ve been exploring for a little for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this site. Reading this information So i am glad to convey that I’ve an incredibly
    just right uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed.

    I most surely will make sure to don?t disregard this site and give it a look regularly.

Leave a Reply

