Hmmm.. Is this home?

In the morning..
Train packed like sardine..

3G network like shit.
Yet they boast so much abt 4G LTE.

When I see my surroundings..
If I ever had an airhorn, Ill freaking press and hold for as long as my ears can handle..

Too much aliens all over the place.
They don’t make feel this place is home.

I think we should just welcome water sprouts.
Tremors are the next big gift for these people.

With false promises, with ever growing greeds and lies.
I won’t be surprised if I am not the only one praying..
For the worst to happen..
Cause we have had enough.
This isn’t home that we used to be proud of.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

