Sony XPERIA Play.. Screwed..

I’ve spent so much on you little baby.
I’ve thought you’ll be a companion for my mobile life.

And yes.
From the first day I got hold of you.
You’ve lagged like a Windows 95 PC.
You’ve drained of your life in the shortest time I can imagine.

But I go on.
I’ve bought you dressings.
I’ve given you enough juice.
I tried to treat you with tender, loving and care.
But yes, you performed well.
Then crashed down the drain again.

Haiz.

What an XPERIA to own.
What a play to rely on.
I guess Im really getting another replacement.
And will put you on showcase, OK?

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

