E15: Game Over

E15: Game Over

I’ve just said..
Game over..
Over, over, over, over, over..
Ain’t my lover..
Lover, lover, lover, lover, lover
Cause the game is over

Just sick and tired of you
Can’t bear the pain that you bring
Cause it ain’t all about you
But you presume it was all true
Oh no..

Hate that the storm is coming
Just like the wind is blowing
Ain’t soothing like the waves is moving
No light is shining bright
Everything just seems all drought
Cause it’s over..

Game over..
Over, over, over, over, over..
Ain’t my lover..
Lover, lover, lover, lover, lover
The game’s over..
You know it’s just over..
I just can’t get over..
Don’t wanna be your lover..
Cause you ain’t my lover..
Oh no.. It’s over..

There ain’t no recovery
Cause I ain’t gonna do no discovery
Just want to walk out of this misery
And hope it’ll all be history
Cause I ain’t about me..

Game over..
Over, over, over, over, over.. (Oh it’s over)
Ain’t my lover..
Lover, lover, lover, lover, lover (Yeah can’t be my lover)
The game’s over..
You know it’s just over.. (You know it’s over)
I just can’t get over..
Don’t wanna be your lover.. (No not your lover)
Cause you ain’t my lover..
Oh no.. It’s over..

Signing off,
Muhammad Taufiq Abdullah (TiNNiTuS TauFiQ)

Need to contact me? Proceed here .


Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

