E14: What I Wanna Be

E14: What I Wanna Be

Just tell me that (Uh)
Now tell me this (Oh)
Wonder what will be next (Yeah)
Gonna get me pissed (Yo!)

I never knew what’s my potential (Uh, uh, uh)
Yet you said I should give my best show (Uh, uh, uh)
Now tell me, just tell me, oh do tell me

What should I do?
What should I say?
What should I show?
What should I would?
Cause I ain’t clear on what I wanna be (Uh, uh, uh)

Oh, just tell myself, yeah
What I wanna be, yeah
Yet its clear that I’m clueless
Don’t know what’s the next step
The path that I should take
Oh no this is simply killing me (No, no, no)

Am I born an actor? (Hmm..)
Am I born a singer? (Hmm..)
Or should I be a teacher? (Hmm..)
I know I can’t be a preacher (Oh you’re so truly clueless)

Am I born a writer? (Hmm..)
Am I born a helper? (Hmm..)
Or should I be a photographer?
I know I can’t be a player (Ain’t no good in sports oh)

Oh, just tell myself, yeah
What I wanna be, yeah
Yet its clear that I’m clueless
Don’t know what’s the next step
The path that I should take
Oh no this is simply killing me (No, no, no)

Am I born a dancer? (Hmm..)
Am I born a musician? (Hmm..)
Or should I be an artist?
Just wanna draw that image, that truly reflects my life

What I wanna be would be what I wanna be
Don’t want popularity
Just want publicity
Make myself known for the right things
Guess that’s what I wanna be

Signing off,
Muhammad Taufiq Abdullah (TiNNiTuS TauFiQ)

Need to contact me? Proceed here .


Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

