E11: Headphone

E11: Headphone

Going out..
Uhuh..
Going somewhere..
Uhuh..
Gonna bring my phone..
Uhuh..
Gonna pop my headphone..
My headphone, my headphone

Flip in out
Pull the cord
Plug that in
Twist that knob
Opps! What knob?

Just like the swaying tree
Or like the windy breeze
Maybe like the twister tone
Or should I flip that page
Oh oh..

I need my music
Gotta get that music
I want that rhythm
Just want that beat, oh beat
I.. just wanna move it to the beat
Oh yeah…
Gotta sling on my headphones

What’s with your remarks?
Don’t like my music (leaking out loud)?

And like.. what?
Noise-cancelling?
And like.. what?
Those in-ear canal types?
And like.. what?
The need for isolation?
Oh please, that ain’t my choice..

I need my music
Gotta get that music
I want that rhythm
Just want that beat, oh beat
I.. just wanna move it to the beat
Oh yeah…
Gotta sling on my headphones

Gonna tune up the volume
Gotta hit on the bass
Wanna tweak that equalizer
Wanna pitch on the tune

Oh no, Im gonna be a music addict
Oh no, Im gonna be a creppy creature
Oh no, Im sure God’s doesn’t like this..

I need my music
Gotta get that music
I want that rhythm
Just want that beat, oh beat
I.. just wanna move it to the beat
Oh yeah…
Gotta sling on my headphones

Signing off,
Muhammad Taufiq Abdullah (TiNNiTuS TauFiQ)

Need to contact me? Proceed here .


Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

