E10: Over

E10: Over

Over, oh oh oh its over, yeah it’s over, no no no it’s over..
You heard it
It’s over, over, over, oh oh, over..

No, no, can’t fix it, oh yeah it’s a no
Oh.. No, no, can’t heal it, no baby you can’t
Can’t soothe it
Can’t cool it
Can’t feel it
Can’t sense it
It’s just.. You can’t do anything to make it right
Even if it’s just once more to redeem yourself
Cause it’s over
Uhuh, it’s truly over

Oh baby, its over
It’s just been truly disastrous
I can’t seem to give you another chance (no, no)
To give it one more try (oh, seriously no)
Cause it’s over (uhuh..)

My heart’s broke like a fallen vase
My senses’ sinks like a drowning man
My hearing’s blocked like a deaf guy
My soul’s lost, it can’t seem to find the way out

Cause it’s that bad
That rotten feeling that you hurt me
Oh no
Cause it’s that strong
That impact that smashed my whole world
Oh no

Oh baby, its over
It’s just been truly disastrous
I can’t seem to give you another chance (no, no)
To give it one more try (oh, seriously no)
Cause it’s over (uhuh..)

It’s over, it’s over
Yeah it’s over, it’s over

Oh baby, its over
It’s just been truly disastrous
I can’t seem to give you another chance (no, no)
To give it one more try (oh, seriously no)
Cause it’s over (uhuh..)

Plainly, it’s over
Don’t try to make it right

Signing off,
Muhammad Taufiq Abdullah (TiNNiTuS TauFiQ)

Need to contact me? Proceed here .


Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

