My Futuristic Dreams…

Or at least it should mean my dreams for my future.
OK.
Obviously, we’re seriously talking about the lack of time.
The fact that the world would really come to an end soon.

But like any other humans, I have dreams.
My dreams of achievements seems very impossible to achieve.
Yet I know it could come true.
Just need to pray and pray.

Put in an effort physically.
Nope, I mean plentiful of efforts.
Keep trying, every time one’s fail one should learn to find the mistake and solutions to it.
Then one tries to take another step, hoping not to commit the same mistake again.

So, what’s my dream?
Being rich?
Being famous?
Being religious?
Being generous?
Being able to do whatever sensible stuffs I have always wanted to do?
Check, recheck, and confirm, yes to all…

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

