ES4 : Desperate for Love

Desperate For Love

Love, love, love, love, love
Ooh I smell your love
Wanna touch your love
Now let me hold your hand
Cause baby, you know I needed you

It’s really not about the way you looked
(Nope it ain’t about your looks)
Cause baby it’s more about you
(Yeah, it’s really more about the inner you)
It’s your style, your ascent, your attitude that matters to me
For they had caused me to fall for you
(Oh yeah, I’ve really fallen for you)

I’m already desperate, desperate, desperate
Really want your love, your love, your love
You can’t just leave me, don’t leave me, don’t leave me
Cause I’m really, so really, so desperate for your love

Just like you know
It happens to everyone
For once it will touch one’s heart
It’s just the feeling inside
That’ll make you fall for one

I’m already desperate, desperate, desperate
Really want your love, your love, your love
You can’t just leave me, don’t leave me, don’t leave me
Cause I’m really, so really, so desperate for your love

Now that I’ve said it out
For you to know what’s inside (of me)
For me to tell you’re mine
No baby don’t leave me deprive
Cause you know, you know, you know…

I’m already desperate, desperate, desperate
Really want your love, your love, your love
You can’t just leave me, don’t leave me, don’t leave me
Cause I’m really, so really, so desperate for your love

Just please, now that you know it
It’s true, you know there’s no one else
(There’s no one else but you)

Be sure, I’m gonna love you till my last breath
Cause you know, you know, you know

I’m already desperate, desperate, desperate
Really want your love, your love, your love
You can’t just leave me, don’t leave me, don’t leave me
Cause I’m really, so really, so desperate for your love

Signing off,
Muhammad Taufiq Abdullah (TiNNiTuS TauFiQ)

Need to contact me? Proceed here .


Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

