ES3 : B.arch Everybody

B.arch Everybody

B.arch, b.arch, b.arch, uhuh
She’s a b.arch everybody, b.arch everybody
(Oh yeah baby, you’ve got see me move my body tonight)
She’s a b.arch everybody, b.arch everybody
(Oh yeah baby, I’m gonna make you, oh baby just love me tonight)

Ok, stop! Yeah you, stop!
I’ve got something to say…
She’s a b.arch everybody
You might be wondering why

Cause she acts like a slut
She’s a weapon of desire
(Oh yeah baby, I’m sure you gonna love the way I move tonight)
She’ll shake her bottom
She’ll show off her bustie
She’ll lick up her lippie
She’ll slip by your side
She’ll moan when you stare
Oh my, what a temptation
(Oh yeah baby, I’m sure you gonna love the way I move tonight)

She’s a b.arch everybody, b.arch everybody
(Oh yeah baby, you’ve got see me move my body tonight)
She’s a b.arch everybody, b.arch everybody
(Oh yeah baby, I’m gonna make you, oh baby just love me tonight)
She’s a b.arch everybody, b.arch everybody
(Oh yeah baby, never gonna let you leave me tonight)
She’s a b.arch everybody, b.arch everybody
(Oh yeah baby, we’ll have a heavenly sin for tonight)
She’s a b.arch everybody, b.arch everybody
(Oh yeah baby, not going to make it a one night stand, not tonight)

Oh yeah, how sure are you?
(Oh damn sure)
The feeling would be good
(Uhuh)
But ain’t gonna last a week
(Yeah so?)
No, I’m gonna give it a miss
(No baby I’m sure)
Please just give me a break
(No baby, gonna make you love me tonight)

She’s a b.arch everybody, b.arch everybody
(Oh yeah baby, you’ve got see me move my body tonight)
She’s a b.arch everybody, b.arch everybody
(Oh yeah baby, I’m gonna make you, oh baby just love me tonight)

Signing off,
Muhammad Taufiq Abdullah (TiNNiTuS TauFiQ)

Need to contact me? Proceed here .


Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

